Activity for 9.30.11 Professional Day

30 Sep

Please click the link below for our 21st Century Learning Activity.

Once you open the document, click file–>save as–>Name the Document and save it to a memorable place on your computer.

Individualized Learning Plan

6 Responses to “Activity for 9.30.11 Professional Day”

  1. Caryl Pawlusiak October 3, 2011 at 7:33 pm #

    I agree with everyone, making the video turned out to be both fun and a learning experience. I wish we had more chances during the school year to laugh as a school, and also work together while learning together.

    • J. Andrew Bairstow October 4, 2011 at 10:30 pm #

      Thanks Caryl. Your comments caused me to realize that it would be great for Ralene and I to get some more feedback on the day. I’ve since posted a short form on the daily bulletin for any comments positive or constructive criticism. Thanks again.

      Drew

  2. Mary Lou Donahoe October 1, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    I second it! It was a lot of fun!

  3. Karen Landsman October 1, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    This was an incredible opportunity to see how technology, as a tool, enhances learning as a process. The focus was on the DOING, and the project outcomes were terrific. The laughter and validation were much-needed. I feel ready to go!

  4. Annie White September 30, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

    Great day at Underhill today…..our staff ROCKS !Thanks for the great leadership and support Drew and Ralene ! and the pancakes Anita and Karena 🙂

    • Karena Cosgrove October 1, 2011 at 10:32 pm #

      You’re welcome for the pancakes! That really was all Anita. I enjoyed yesterday as well. I just wish I had had a few more minutes to work on paperwork than I got.

Leave a Reply

