More Pinterest

27 Feb

I noticed this post while scanning my twitter feed tonight. Very applicable given the day’s conversation:

37 Ways Teachers Should Use Pinterest – Best Colleges Online.

Another Tutorial:

4 Responses to “More Pinterest”

  1. Amanda Stark February 29, 2012 at 6:53 pm #

    I have taken so many ideas already from this site! Amazing!
    You should follow me…LOL

    • Mary Lou Donahoe February 29, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

      Amanda, invite me to be on pinterest and I will follow you!! You are very creative. Yes, I also took many ideas for lesson planning and organizing the delivery. Definitely helps with organization. That’s why I thought of curation, organizing pictures on a wall.

  2. Mary Lou Donahoe February 28, 2012 at 8:30 am #

    Indeed gives a new meaning to curation… Thanks for the post!

    • maryann boucher March 2, 2012 at 8:25 pm #

      Oh yes I am a FAN of Pinterest……..
      My husband thanks you for inspiring another addiction! We are definitely going to have to work on that FULL day kinder program- there’s not enough time in our day to accomplish all that we want to do!

Leave a Reply

