Introducing the Book

28 Apr

Change will always occur! A little laugh for the final few days of vacation.Enjoy,Drew

Vodpod videos no longer available.

6 Responses to “Introducing the Book”

  1. Elisabeth White May 2, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

    Love this!! This is a great reminder of how sometimes you have to “just do it” (even though something might be outside your comfort zone!)

  2. Annie White May 1, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    Ah some much needed humor! Thanks Drew for putting it all in perspective!

  3. Ralene St. Pierre April 30, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    Sadly, I can really relate to this poor guy! He eventually got it though. I am inspired.

  4. Mary Lou Donahoe April 28, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

    HA.!! Det år faktiskt en ganska lustig historia!! (English translation from Sweedish: Funny story)

  5. Karen L. April 28, 2012 at 6:33 pm #

    This was very funny…and eerily familiar! I saw it on Justine’s FB page and had to re-post it on my FB page. Then she told me where she saw it originally and I thought “Of course.” My favorite part is where he closes the book and is looking at the back cover and thinks he lost everything because now it doesn’t look right. I actually laughed out loud. Thanks.

  6. Maryann April 28, 2012 at 9:08 am #

    Very Funny Drew!

    I can totally identify …love the vivid illustration of “Gradual Release of Responsibility”- looks like that model was around back then-” I DO, We Do , Calab- DO, You DO!”

    My favorite line….”Everyone needs help with the new system.”

    Let’s remember to always find the humor in new and challenging situations.

Leave a Reply

